Board of Commissioners

The Southeast Nebraska Housing Partnership is a housing agency established under the Nebraska Housing Agency act. The entity was established in 2020 with a joint resolution between Falls City, NE and Pawnee City, NE. It is governed by a Board of Commissioners that are appointed from each participating jurisdiction. Meetings are open to the public. The commissioners meet quarterly on the third Wednesday of February, May, August, and November at 12:00 PM at the below location(s) or at such other places as previously approved by the commission. Should this time be affected by a holiday, the meeting will be carried out the following business day at the same time and location, unless otherwise amended by the Agency and posted.

Falls City Jurisdiction

Marilyn Capps
Term Ends: 02/28/2025
Amber Holle
Term Ends: 02/28/2028
Darlene Mertens
Term Ends: 02/28/2026

Pawnee City Jurisdiction

Terry Borcher
Term Ends: 02/28/2025
Robert (Bob) Dodge
Term Ends: 02/28/2026
Connor Barr
Term Ends: 02/28/2028

Valerie Buckminster – Executive Director
800 East 21st Street
Falls City, NE 68355
402.245.4204 (Falls City Office)
402.852.2133 (Pawnee City Office)